Displaying 1 - 10 of 2,870
Articles related to potato vodka
Gluten-Free Vodka List
Nov 29, 2014 ... Can't drink vodka made from gluten grains? These vodka brands, made from
corn, potatoes and grapes, may work for you.
Celiac Disease, Wheat Allergy and Vodka
Dec 15, 2014 ... Barley, rye, corn, and grape vodkas are also available. Potato vodkas and grape
vodkas are generally considered "high-end" vodkas, although ...
Can I Drink Vodka on a Gluten-Free Diet?
Nov 29, 2014 ... Vodka made from non-gluten sources, such as potato vodka or grape vodka, is
usually gluten-free. However, there's some controversy over ...
Vodka Is the Primary Liquor Consumed in Eastern Europe
Early Polish vodkas were made from grain. It wasn't until the 19th century that
potato vodka was developed. Up until World War II, vodka was mainly consumed
10 Most Popular Brands of Premium Vodka - Cocktails - About.com
Compared to the distilled spirits industry as a whole, vodka is now one of the ...
Potato vodkas are not usually as well received as those distilled from grains, but
Reyka Icelandic Vodka - Review - Cocktails - About.com
My guess is that the other reviewers didn't drink the vodka straight or when it was
warm. At first I suspected it was potato vodka because of the mineral like ...
Potatoes Are Fermented to Make Chopin Potato Vodka
Potatoes are fermented to make Chopin Potato Vodka. ... Potatoes are processed
into a mash which is heated to break down the starches into sugars.